Latest Products http://www.cherrypaints.com Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 23:01:33 +0530 en-us http://www.cherrypaints.com CNSL Resin http://www.cherrypaints.com/cnsl-resin.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/cnsl-resin.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Paints & Polymers Pvt. Ltd. has carved a niche for itself in the ever-growing market of CNSL Resin with our experience and hard work. CNSL Resin, also known as Cashew Nut Shell Liquid Resin, is highly demanded in paint industry for manufacturing low quality paints. CNSL resin, Long Oil Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/long-oil-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/long-oil-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has become a well known name in the international market as one of the top-most Long Oil Alkyd Exporters and Suppliers. We manufacture Long Oil Alkyd Resins based on linseed, caster, D.C.O, soyabean, etc. Phenolic Resin http://www.cherrypaints.com/phenolic-resin.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/phenolic-resin.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenolic Epoxy Resin, also known as malice resin, is extensively used as performance enhancing component in paints and resins. Phenolic resin, manufactured by our company, is also widely used for various print applications that mainly include heatset, sheetfed, quickset, coldset, business forms, cover inks, overprint varnish, letterpress, etc. Rosinated Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/rosinated-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/rosinated-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Rosinated Alkyd. Short Oil Rosinated Alkyd is extensively used in furniture paints, enamels, glossy paints, stoving paints, etc. Rosinated Alkyd Resins, manufactured by our company, are also useful in printing ink industry. Short Oil Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/short-oil-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/short-oil-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the competence of our skilled workforce, we have brought forth a world class collection of Short Oil Alkyd. Appreciated for its natural and perfect formulation, low maintenance, effectiveness and longer shelf life, these offered products are highly demanded. Additionally, our ability to deliver these safely at the premises of our patrons has gifted us massive appreciation in the nation.   Features:   Leak proof packing Effective Reliable Chain Stopped Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/chain-stopped-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/chain-stopped-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Comprehending the changing needs and desires of our customers, we have been betrothed in presenting a wide array of Chain Stop Alkyd. Precisely composited, the complete range is well tested to maintain its flawlessness. In addition to this, our ability to maintain their reliability and safety at the destination of our honored patrons along with affordable pricing structure has gifted us massive appreciation in this nation.   Features: Reliable Efficient Perfect composition We offer our client with a wide and comprehensive quality Chain Stop Alkyds.These are very effective & as per current industry standards. Known for: Excellent adhesion Resistant to chemicals Weather resistant Long lasting effect Used in: Industrial paints Wood varnishes Fast drying enamels Automotive refinishing paints   Hammertone Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/hammertone-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/hammertone-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the team of dexterous professionals, we are bringing forth an extensive collection of Hammertone Alkyd. These provided products are highly appreciated in the market for their safe to use nature and reliability. Apart from this, these products are available within promised time frame.Features: Reliable Accurate composition Longer shelf life Maleic Resin http://www.cherrypaints.com/maleic-resin.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/maleic-resin.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylated Alkyd http://www.cherrypaints.com/acrylated-alkyd.htm http://www.cherrypaints.com/acrylated-alkyd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As per the varied needs and demands of our customers, we are able to provide a huge array of Acrylated Alkyd. Offered products are formulated under the association of skilled and dexterous professionals by making use of premium quality chemical compounds and up-to-date technology. More to this, these products are available at very affordable prices.Features: Accurate composition Reliable Effective